Next-day delivery for KL only. Check Other's Delivery coverage HERE.

Merry Review

Next-day delivery for KL only. Check Other's Delivery coverage HERE.

REVIEW FOR

5 OUT OF 5
227 REVIEWS
5 STARS
70% Complete
191
4 STARS
70% Complete
27
3 STARS
70% Complete
8
2 STARS
70% Complete
1
1 STAR
70% Complete
0
227 REVIEWS
FILTER
Rider Rating Any Rating
Service Rating Any Rating
Ice Cream Rating Any Rating
Anis Afiqah
17 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Ice cream flavours are really unique! Love it????
Anis Afiqah
16 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Delivery was good and the ice creams is super delicious!????
CHEE LING KOAY
14 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Fast delivery and the rider will always call before deliver. The ice cream was so delicious, not too sweet, and soursop and yuzu are my favorite!!
Monica Wong
08 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Good ice cream and fast delivery.
Shien Cheng Tang
07 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Good
Wan Nin Lee
05 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Everything satisfactory
Elizabeth Chin
03 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
This is my birthday gift to a friend. My friend love the ice cream. The only setback is i have indicated a birthday note to my friend but seller did not attached it.
Elizabeth Chin
03 Jan 2022
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
We all enjoy the ice cream. Our favourite is Tau Fu Fah which is not so sweet. Also like Iron Lady (rich with Chinese tea aroma), also not that sweet. Yuzu is a bit sweet to our liking. As for Nutty Berries, Berris taste is refreshing but don't like the nut taste, too fine.
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Keep going!
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Want more & more!
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Delicious!
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Fantastic!
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Awesome!
WONG YI WEN
31 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Good!
LH Tan
25 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
We love the chocolate and mint flavours the most. The soursop was nice too. Can taste the fruit pulp. Will other flavours soon.
Dante Ting
24 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Excellent delivery time!
Jes Sie Tan
22 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Fast delivery, yummy ice cream
Megan Lau
22 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Really love it, no sweet & good taste ????????????
Jamie Jerry
21 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
Worth to buy,fast delivery
Hou Yin Yap
21 Dec 2021
SERVICE
PRODUCT
DELIVERY
I was called during the day of delivery to ensure that I am able to receive the items during the day. I asked for approximate delivery time and he said before 4pm, and delivery was punctual. Everything went well, I am very satisfied with the customer service.
PAGE 1 OF 12